Prev Now That's What We Call Musicals - 2016 Next
: 17th to 18th June : All Hallows Church Hall



Matt Harris, Siobhan Baker, Charlotte Clay,
Morgan Beard, Mersadie Greaves, Megan Turtill,
Rebecca Edmunds, Denny Rogers & Ella Morling


Shannon Bedford, Megan Turtill, Abigail Burrows,
Megan Burrows, Kirsty Gardner, Molly Wright,
Kayleigh Hassel, Sarah Jay, Morgan Beard,
Troy Potts, John Johnston & Liam Mark


Jennie Stojanovic, Kerry Johnson, Cat Field &
Heather Gardner

Childrens Chorus

Charlotte Clay, Kelsie Button, Katie Clarke,
Ava Euston, Mersadie Greaves, Ella Morling,
Jade Potts, Tia Hydes, Alisha Martin
Kandice Martin, Ezekial O'Connor & Chloe Shields


Joint Director & Choreographer - Siobhan Baker & Shannon Bedford
Producer - Karen Bedford
Show Presenter - Denny Rogers
Sound & Light - Mark Bedford & Ian Moore
Front Of House Manager - Wayne Turtill
Front Of House - Tracey Lewkowytsch,
Barry Wentworth-Wood
Chaperones - Sue Turtill, Julie Burrows,
Sheree Clay, Corrina Wright,
Emma Morling, Tru Davey,
Liam Mark & Christine Wentworth-Wood
Wardrobe - Karen Bedford
Refreshments - Karen Pengelly & Ellen Pengelly


All Hallows Church