landseer players
If you have any questions about The Landseer Players, give us a call for further information. Alternatively, you can e-mail us by completing the form below. If you would like to join us or have any questions about membership, please contact our membership secretary.
landseer players
Chair Person

Siobhan Baker

Wayne Turtill

Ian Moore

Karen Bedford
Karen Bedford
Mark Bedford
Liam Mark
Sue Turtill
The Executive Committee is responsible for the overall running of the group and meets approximately 3 times a year. If you would like to send us an email, our email address is, or you can complete the form below.

Click to confirm you are not a robot

Thank you. You are not a robot

landseer players
James Hayward
Dennis Moore
Neville Woolnough
Bill Last
Margaret Moore
Monica Last
Lynne Mortimer